WELCOME TO SHANGHAI SUNRISE INTERNATIONAL LOGISTICS CO.,LTD OFFICIAL WEBSITE    Service Hotline:021-55390060
Select your language:Chinese - English

Contact us

Address:Tower A,1102, BAOLAND PLAZA,NO. 688 Da Lian Road Yang Pu District,Shanghai,China
Phone:021-55390060
Fax:021-55390179
Website:www.sunrise-lg.com
Letter Box:reception@sunrise-lg.com
Postcode:200082

Your location of:Home > Service  > Tank container (isotank) transportation.

Tank container (isotank) transportation.
Tank container ISOTANK (tank container) international standard tank is a stainless steel pressure vessel installed in an external frame. The tank inner liner is mostly made of 316 stainless steel. Most tanks have steam or electric heating equipment, inert gas protection devices, pressure relief devices, and other optional equipment for fluid transportation and handling. An angle bearing frame with protective and lifting functions is arranged around the tank body. The outer frame dimensions of the tank are exactly the same size as the international standard 20'container (20 feet long and 8 feet wide: 8 feet, 6 inches). It can be used in highway, railway and water transportation. Can carry up to 14300 to 31000 liters (or even larger) of the fluid cargo. 

Tank containers have the following advantages:
In addition to all the advantages of the containerized transport, compared with "several drums in a standard dry cargo container" mode of transport, it is affordable, fast, safe, environmentally friendly, beautiful and so many advantages.

First, economic benefits;
For example: a 20 foot container (24000 liters) of liquid cargo can be loaded 45% more than a standard 20 foot dry cargo box full of drum. That is, the same freight, more goods delivery, thus reducing the unit cargo land and sea freight. In addition, the use of tank can save the treatment cost of buying discarded drum. This is the two direct cost savings in the transportation process.

Second, fast;
When use tank container, there will not be an expensive and time-consuming keg filling, keg handling process. It can be transferred directly between highway, railway and water transportation, and it is simple and quick to operate. Can really do "door to door" transportation.

Third, increase security;
Tank transport is internationally recognized as the safest form of chemical and food transportation. In the process of distributing chemicals and foodstuffs to different places, it is a unique means of transportation that is unique, free of running, threatening, leaking and avoiding the goods being contaminated.

Fourth, more conducive to environmental protection, more beautiful, to give customers a good impression.

Our company has a group of professionals engaged in tank container operation team, to provide our clients with professional transport services!




Home | Company| Business Area| News| Service| Contact
Copyright 2014 www.sunrise-lg.comSHANGHAI SUNRISE INTERNATIONAL LOGISTICS CO.,LTD All Rights Reserved
Address:Tower A,1102, BAOLAND PLAZA,NO. 688 Da Lian Road Yang Pu District,Shanghai,China Phone:021-55390060 Technical Support:Shanghai Yi Create Station

欢迎访问上海旭昱国际物流有限公司官方网站    服务热线:021-55390060
选择语言:中文 - English

联系我们

地 址:上海市杨浦区大连路688号宝地广场A座1102室
电 话:021-55390060
传 真:021-55390179
网 址:www.sunrise-lg.com
信 箱:reception@sunrise-lg.com
邮 编:200082

您现在所在的位置:首页 > 服务优势 > 罐式集装箱(isotank)运输

罐式集装箱(isotank)运输
      罐式集装箱ISOTANK(tank container)国际标准罐是一种安装于紧固外部框架内的不锈钢压力容器。罐体内胆大多采用316不锈钢制造。多数罐箱有蒸汽或电加热装置,惰性气体保护装置,减压装置及其它流体运输及装卸所需的可选设备。罐体四周有起保护和吊装作用的角部承力框架。罐箱的外部框架尺寸完全等同于国际标准20'集装箱的尺寸(长20英尺,宽:8英尺,高:8英尺6英寸)。可用于公路,铁路及水上运输。可装载高达到14300到31000升(甚至更大)的流体货物。
      罐式集装箱有以下优点: 
      除了具有集装化运输的全部优点外,与“若干圆桶装入一个干货标准集装箱”的运输方式相比,它具有经济实惠,快捷,安全,利于环保,美观等众多优点。
      一,经济实惠;
例如:一个20英尺集装罐(24000升)可比一个码满圆桶的20尺标准干货箱多装载45%的液态货物。也就是“同等运费多出货”从而降低了单位货物的陆运及海运费用。此外,使用罐箱可节省圆桶的购买用丢弃处理费用。这是运输过程中两项直接节约成本之处。
      二,快捷;
罐箱的使用,不会有昂贵而耗时的小桶冲装,小桶装卸过程。可在公路、铁路、水运之间直接转换运输方式,操作简单快捷,一步到位。可真正做到“门到门”运输。
      三,增加安全性;
罐箱运输是国际公认的最安全的化工品及食品运输方式。在将化工品及食品向各地分拨运输过程中,同其它方式相比,这是一种绝无仅有无跑,冒,漏及避免货物自身被污染的运输工具。
      四,更利于环保;更美观,给客户以良好印象。


本公司具有一批专业的从事罐式集装箱操作团队,为广大客户提供专业的运输服务!




首页|公司简介|业务范围|资讯中心|服务优势|联系我们
Copyright 2014 www.sunrise-lg.com上海旭昱国际物流有限公司 版权所有 All Rights Reserved
公司地址:上海市杨浦区大连路688号宝地广场A座1102室 联系电话:021-55390060
当前已访问人数:94197             技术支持:上海益创建站 沪ICP备15047836号